Convocation 2017

The convocation ceremony of the Class of 2015-17 was held on May 20th, 2017. Rev. Fr. Jose Alex CMI, Director, Rajagiri Group of Institutions welcomed the gathering. The graduating students, adorned in formal black robes were addressed by the Chief Guest Sri. A.P.M. Mohammed Hanish IAS, Chairman & MD - Supplyco. Rev. Dr. Jose Kuriedath CMI,Provincial & Manager, SH Province, in his presidential address, congratulated the students for graduating with flying colours and wished them the very best in their future endeavors. The Principal, Dr. Binoy Joseph presented the Rajagiri Business School Report and commended the Excellence Award Winners for the exceptional performance in academics and extra-curricular activities. Dr. Manoj Mathew - Controller of Examination, lead the Oath Taking for the graduating students, pledging to be true in thought, word and deed and uphold the spirit of Rajagiri in the days to come. Rajagiri Board Members, Mr. Venugopal C. Govind, Mr. Ninan Thariyan and Mr. Ravi Santhanam felicitated the graduating students on their academic achievements. Dr. Rosemary Varghese, Assistant PGP Chairperson, delivered the vote of thanks. The programme concluded with the National Anthem. It was celebration time for the graduating students as they beamed for the cameras with their teachers and threw their graduation their hats into the air.